In cadrul spitalului Comitetul Director este format din:

Manager – Ec. Silaghi Maria

Director Medical – Dr. Burtă Ovidiu

Director Financiar Contabil – Ec. Dance Nicolae Sebastian

Director de Îngrijiri – As. Med.  Barabaș Călin Iulian

Scroll Up Skip to content
This Website is committed to ensuring digital accessibility for people with disabilitiesWe are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and applying the relevant accessibility standards.
Conformance status